Our Lady and St Philip Neri

Monday 15th March 2021 Stations of the Cross - Watch Video

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Stations of the Cross - Watch Video

Wed 17th March 2021 Station 3 - Watch Video

Thu 18th March 2021 Station 4 - Watch Video

Fri 19th March 2021 Station 5 & 6 - Watch Video

Monday 22nd March 2021 Station 7 - Watch Video

Tue 23rd March 2021 Station 8 - Watch Video

Fri 26th March Stations of the Cross 9 & 10 - Watch Video

Wed 24th March Stations of the Cross 11 - Watch Video

Thu 25th March Stations of the Cross 12 - Watch Video

Mon 29th March Stations of the Cross 13 - Watch Video

Tue 30th March Stations of the Cross 14 - Watch Video