Our Lady and St Philip Neri

Term/ Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Inset Day: Wednesday 5th January 
  • School Opens: Thursday 6th January
  • School Closes: Friday 11th February
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February  –  Friday 18th February
  • School Opens: Monday 21th February
  • School Closes: Thursday 7th April (1.45pm)
  • Inset Day: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

  • School Opens: Monday 25th April
  • School Closes: Friday 27th May
  • (May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2th May )
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May  – Friday 3rd June
  • School Opens:  Monday 6th June
  • School Closes:  Thursday 21st July  (1.45pm)
  • Inset Day: Friday 22nd July