Our Lady and St Philip Neri

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    Parents Evening - Nursery class Read more
    Add Parents Evening - Nursery class to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    Quadkids Competition - Years 3-6 Read more
    Add Quadkids Competition - Years 3-6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    Parents Evening - Nursery class Read more
    Add Parents Evening - Nursery class to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day
    Add May Day to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    Year 6 SAT's Week Read more
    Add Year 6 SAT's Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Trip to Horniman's Museum - Year 4 Read more
    Add Trip to Horniman's Museum - Year 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    School Closes
    Add School Closes to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Year 6 Residential Read more
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    School Photo's - Individual Photo's Read more
    Add School Photo's - Individual Photo's to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    New Parents Tour - Nursery at 9.45am Read more
    Add New Parents Tour - Nursery at 9.45am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Years 3-6 at 11.00am Read more
    Add Sports Day - Years 3-6   at 11.00am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Years 1-2 at 9.15am Read more
    Add Sports Day - Years 1-2   at 9.15am to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    New Parents Tour - Nursery at 9.45am Read more
    Add New Parents Tour - Nursery at 9.45am to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Nursery at 9.30am Read more
    Add Sports Day - Nursery at 9.30am to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Reception at 1.45pm Read more
    Add Sports Day - Reception at 1.45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Summer Concert at 6pm Read more
    Add Summer Concert at 6pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Summer Fair Read more
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 6 Play for parents - 6pm Read more
    Add Year 6 Play for parents - 6pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Reception Trip to the National Gallery Read more
    Add Reception Trip to the National Gallery to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's Mass at 9.15am Read more
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Mass at 9.15am to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 BBQ Read more
    Add Year 6 BBQ to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    School Closes
    Add School Closes to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day Read more
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    School Closes
    Add School Closes to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    School Closes 1.45pm
    Add School Closes 1.45pm to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Break
    Add Christmas Break to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Feb 25
    School Close
    Add School Close to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    School Closes 1.45pm
    Add School Closes 1.45pm to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May Day
    Add May Day to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    School Closes
    Add School Closes to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    School Opens
    Add School Opens to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    School Closes at 1.45pm
    Add School Closes at 1.45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar

View all categories

  • Assessments
  • Bank Holidays
  • Holidays
  • Inset Days
  • Religious Events
  • School Events
  • School Re-opens and closes
  • School Trips
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://olspn.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone